Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


 Office Location

101 N Main St. Street
Princeton, IN 47670

 Hours Mon-Fri 8 am - 4 pm


The duties of the County Assessor are described in Indiana Code 36-2-15.  The Assessor is a statuatory officer who is elected for a term of four years and may be re-elected without limit. 


The Gibson County Assessor's Office maintains property records for 10 Gibson County townships, including: Barton, Center, Columbia, Johnson, Montgomery, Patoka, Union, Wabash, Washington and White River.

  Online GIS Mapping (Beacon)
  Department of Local Government Finance
Gibson County Townships

 Gibson County Assessor

Kim Beadle

Send an email
Elected in 2014

4 Year Term