## **2023 GIBSON COUNTY COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS**

### <u>President</u>

Jeremy Overton

#### **Vice President**

Derek McGraw

### **Community Corrections**

Derek McGraw

# **E911 Advisory Board**

### **Gibson County Solid Waste**

Jeff Clark

# **Safety Committee**

Mike Stillwell

### **Sheriff's Pension Board**

Jeremy Overton & Jay Riley

## **Chamber of Commerce Ex-Officio**

Hannah Whitehead

### **Council Finance Committee**

Jeremy Overton, Jay Riley, Jeff Clark

### **Regional Economic Development**

**Bob Schleter** 

## **Gibson County Development**

**Bob Schleter** 

### **Gibson County Redevelopment**

Phil Young & Bruce McIntosh

### **Gibson County Economic Development**

Derek McGraw

## **Gibson County Advisory Planning Commission**

Mike Stilwell